Harf: Alif

Since I’ve chosen to focus on the Arabic alphabet a little more now, I’ve been trying to find worksheets or ways to support the lessons. Apart from Umm Sadiqah’s website, it’s been quite hard to find good worksheets.

I’m currently in the process of compiling an Arabic alphabet book which I may (or may not) publish inshaa`Allaah. But in the meantime, I’ve created this document for the letter Alif. I hope it’s of use to some of you inshaa`Allaah. It’s quite basic, so there’s plenty of room for improvement – that’s where YOU come in! Please leave comments here or visit my main blog’s contact page to send me an email [the link to my main blog is at the top of the left column].

~ Umm Junayd.

4 thoughts on “Harf: Alif

  1. Assalamu Alaikum,
    Your efforts in creating this book are commendable. Thanks. It will come in handy with my son who is also 4.
    Jazakallah Khairun.

    Umm Omar

  2. Jazakum Allah Khayran, it’s not easy to come by stuff like this. I look forward to your updates and worksheets for other letters 🙂

Leave a Reply

