Links & Bookmarks

I have SO many homeschooling links bookmarked on my PC that it’s becoming ridiculous! Really…  there are over 50 links I think and I don’t know what to do with them all!

So you’re probably thinking, ‘why don’t you share it with us then’, yeah I was getting to that bit. Inshaa`Allaah I plan to add another page with all the links, but don’t think they are exhaustive though. There are more out there than can fit onto a blog page. Inshaa`Allaah I will categorise them for your convenience (or maybe mine) and I will post a ‘heads up’ when I’ve actually done it inshaa`Allaah. So don’t forget to check back here.

~ Umm Junayd.

Leave a Reply

