Allaah Made Hands

Assalaamu ‘alaikum.

I’ve found a cute hand craft activity which nicely compliments Umm Sadiqah’s Allaah Made Hands project (which I also did a few months ago).

I can do things with my hands!

Enjoy!

~ Umm Junayd

One thought on “Allaah Made Hands

  1. Asalaam ‘Alaikum:

    Jazak Allah Khair. I just saw this the other day before seeing your blog and said – hey, that would work great, masha’Allah. I’m going to be starting on our next “diversion” project – probably Allah Made Feet – insha’Allah soon. The girls enjoyed it so much.

    Asalaam ‘Alaikum,
    Sumayyah Umm Sadiqah wa Asma

Leave a Reply

