Another One?

Bismillaahi wassalaatu was-salaamu ‘alaa Rasoolillaah. Wa ba’d:

Assalaamu ‘alaikum wa rahmatullaah.

Marhaba! Marhaba! [Welcome! Welcome!]

Yes, it’s another one. You may wonder why I’ve created yet another blog. No it’s not because I love managing so many blogs – it’s because my main blog was suffering from a mild form of overcrowding and since homeschooling is a vast category on its own, it only seemed fair to give it it’s own home.

And here it is: Homeschooling & Home – a continuation of the many posts I’ve made to my main blog. It’ll be a placeholder for my writings on tips and tricks [well, maybe not tricks] that I find useful on this rocky journey to homeschooling my children inshaa`Allaah [yes, at the time of writing this, I only have one child – but nevermind!]. I’ll be posting tidbits on how to sanely manage your home while making an attempt to school your precious ones within it’s four walls. No, it’s not an impossible journey, but it most certainly ain’t a smooth one!

Be warned: this blog will not be updated as often as you may think it will, but don’t make that an excuse not to visit.

Was-salaamu ‘alaikum & Happy Schooling!

~ Umm Junayd.

Leave a Reply

